Search the web   Search this site

Thursday, February 7, 2013

Justin Timberlake's '20/20 Experience' artwork, tracklist

Check out Justin Timberlake's newly released artwork cover and tracklisting for his upcoming album 'The 20/20 Experience'!

“I wanted you guys to see this first!!! #albumcover #tracklist,” the 31-year-old singer tweeted along with the image.

"JT The 20/20 Experience" Tracklisting!

"Pusher Love Girl"
"Suit & Tie"
"Don't Hold the Wall"
"Strawberry Bubblegum"
"Tunnel Vision"
"Spaceship Coupe"
"That Girl"
"Let the Groove Get In"
"Blue Ocean Floor"

[Image: Tom Munro/RCA]

Follow MindRelaxingIdeas on Twitter! - Facebook!

Related Posts with Thumbnails


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | GreenGeeks Review