Search the web   Search this site

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Pledis Entertainment reveals new girl group "Hello Venus"

Pledis Entertainment is introducing another girl group, "Hello Venus"!

Six members rounds up the new Korean rookie group --- Yoo Ara, Nara, Alice, Ra Im, Yoonjo, and Yooyoung.

The talent and chemistry of "Hello Venus" ladies will be test as the group make its official debut next month.

Follow MindRelaxingIdeas on Twitter! - Facebook!

Related Posts with Thumbnails


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | GreenGeeks Review