Search the web   Search this site

Friday, November 5, 2010

VNT “Sound" music video

New girl group "VNT" (members: Yumi, Tina, and Lil.J) have released their first music video for their single “Sound".

Interestingly, SHINee’s Minho was also featured in this music video.

Related Posts with Thumbnails


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | GreenGeeks Review