Search the web   Search this site

Friday, September 24, 2010

Taylor Swift official tracklist for the new album "Speak Now"

Taylor Swift has revealed the official track list for her upcoming album, Speak Now.

The new album will be release worldwide on October 25, 2010.

Speak Now Track List Below...

1. Mine
2. Sparks Fly
3. Back to December
4. Speak Now
5. Dear John
6. Mean
7. The Story of Us
8. Never Grow Up
9. Enchanted
10. Better Than Revenge
11. Innocent
12. Haunted
13. Last Kiss
14. Long Live

Related Posts with Thumbnails


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | GreenGeeks Review